Vorgebirgsstraße 95
53119 Bonn

Verkauf Neue Automobile:

Montag – Freitag:  08:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Samstag: 09:00 – 13:00 Uhr
Sonntag: geschlossen

Verkauf Gebrauchte Automobile:

Montag – Freitag:  08:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Samstag: 09:00 – 13:00 Uhr
Sonntag: geschlossen

Service:

Montag – Freitag:     07:30 – 18:30 Uhr
Samstag: geschlossen

Teile & Zubehör:

Montag – Freitag:  07:45 – 17:00 Uhr
Samstag: geschlossen
Telefon: 0228-607-0

E-Mail: 

nl.bonn@bmw.de
  • MINI NEUWAGEN
  • MINI GEBRAUCHTE
  • MINI SERVICE
Tel: 0228/607-7000
Fax: 0228/607-7111
E-Mail: hauke.moersch@bmw.de
Tel: 0228-607-7200
E-Mail: michele.richichi@bmw.de
Tel: (0228) 607 - 7501
E-Mail: Daniel.Ba.Becker@bmw.de
Tel: 0228/607-7283
Fax: 0228/607-7111
E-Mail: Kona.Shamai@mini.de
Tel: 0228/607-7281
Fax: 0228/607-7111
E-Mail: Sven.Miesen@mini.de
Tel: 0228/607-7284
Fax: 0228/607-7111
E-Mail: Christian.CW.Weiss@mini.de
Tel: 0228/607-7282
Fax: 0228/607-7111
E-Mail: Sarah.Schmitz@mini.de
Tel: (0228) 607 - 7501
E-Mail: Daniel.Ba.Becker@bmw.de
Tel: 0228/607-7544
Fax: 0228/607-7111
E-Mail: Simon.Baum@mini.de